Today IPL Match Prediction 2021 Who Will Win Today's IPL Match

Today IPL Match Prediction 2021 Who Will Win Today’s IPL Match

Match prediction Whatsapp on 8630974812

Today IPL Match Prediction 2021 Who Will Win Today’s IPL Match: Welcome to our new article. Here we are going to tell you all about the matches on a daily basis. As we already know that BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) controls all the matches in India including IPL. Also, if you want to know about all the match predictions you can check our other article. That is IPL 2021 All Match Prediction – Who Will Win IPL Bhavishyavani.

So far BCCI has successfully conducted 13 seasons of IPL. Now, this is IPL season 14 is going on and BCCI makes sure everything conducted under full security. As they already conducted IPL 13 using safety measures. So, because of those measures, IPL season-13 has successfully happened.

IPL season 14 will be starting from 9th April and ending on 30th May 2021. So, sit tight for the fun ride throughout the season. As this time there are some changes also happens in the teams. Some teams spend high money on purchasing players which they hope to give the best results.

Today IPL Match Prediction 2021 Who Will Win Today’s IPL Match

We have a proper team of experts working with us. They will predict all the matches on a daily basis and we post them here. So, we suggest you keep in touch with us and you will be stay updated every day about all the matches of IPL.

In the IPL world’s best player team up and plays against each other for the title. However, not everyone is able to lift that trophy. Only the best team from all will win the title and named as Champions. In other words out of 8 teams, only 1 team is able to reach that mark.

So, stay tuned and get all the information about the matches here only. As we recall the last season’s winner is Mumbai Indians and the runner-up is Delhi Capitals. But let’s see who is going to lift the title this time. We also provide the table below which we are going to keep updating on a daily basis.

Date Match Time Prediction
9 April 2021 MI vs RCB 7:30 pm

We provide all the details in the table. So, you can use it for your benefit also. Now let’s talk about all the team’s little bit. In the opening match, both team fans were hoping that their team will open the IPL by winning the match. Now let’s see all the information about the teams down below.

IPL 2021 Team Details

In this section, we provide details about the IPL season-14 teams. All the details like owner, coaches, ground, and captain. This time every team spends lots of money on the player in the auction. Here 8 teams fight with each other for the title. 8 teams play 57 League matches. Also, after that, there is a playoff between the top 4 teams on the points table. All teams want to qualify for the playoff in order to win the title.

Match prediction Whatsapp on 8630974812

1. Chennai Super Kings

  • Owner – India Cements
  • Captain – M.S. Dhoni
  • Head Coach – Stephen Fleming
  • Batting Coach – Michael Hussey
  • Bowling Coach – Lakshmipathy Balaji
  • Fielding coach – Rajiv Kumar
  • Ground – M.A Chidambaram Stadium
  • IPL Title – 3 times

2. Delhi Capitals

  • Owner – JSW & GMR Group
  • Captain – Shreyas Iyer
  • Head Coach – Ricky Ponting
  • Batting Coach – Ricky Ponting & Mohammad Kaif
  • Bowling Coach –Ryan Harris & Samuel Badree
  • Fielding coach –Mohammad Kaif
  • Ground – Arun Jaitely Stadium
  • IPL Title – None

3. Punjab Kings

  • Owner – Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Karan Paul
  • Captain – K.L Rahul
  • Head Coach – Anil Kumble
  • Batting Coach – Wasim Jaffer
  • Bowling Coach – Charl Langeveldt
  • Fielding coach – Jonty Rhodes
  • Ground – PCA Stadium Mohali
  • IPL Title – None

4. Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Owner – Red Chilies Entertainment, Mehta Group, Juhi Chawla
  • Captain – Eoin Morgan
  • Head Coach – Brendon McCullum
  • Batting Coach – David Hussey
  • Bowling Coach – Kyle Mills, Pravin Tambe, and Omkar Salvi
  • Fielding coach – James Foster
  • Ground – Eden Gardens
  • IPL Title – 2 times

5. Mumbai Indians

  • Owner – Reliance Industries
  • Captain – Rohit Sharma
  • Head Coach – Mahela Jayawardene
  • Batting Coach – Sachin Tendulkar
  • Bowling Coach – Shane Bond
  • Fielding coach – James Pamment
  • Ground –Wankhede Stadium
  • IPL Title – 5 times

6. Rajasthan Royals

  • Owner – Manoj Badale, Lachlan Murdoch
  • Captain – Sanju Samson
  • Head Coach – Shane Warne
  • Batting Coach – Amol Muzumdar and Siddartha Lahiri
  • Bowling Coach – Sairaj Bahutule, Ish Sodhi, Rob Cassell, and Steffan Jones
  • Fielding coach – Dishant Yagnik
  • Ground – Sawai Mansingh Stadium
  • IPL Title – 1 time

7. Royal Challenger Banglore

  • Owner – United Spirits
  • Captain – Virat Kohli
  • Head Coach – Simon Katich
  • Batting Coach – Sanjay Bangar
  • Bowling Coach – Adam Griffith and Sridharan Sriram
  • Fielding coach – Malolan Rangarajan
  • Ground – M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • IPL Title – None

8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

  • Owner – Sun Tv Network
  • Captain – David Warner
  • Head Coach – Trevor Bayliss
  • Batting Coach – V. V. S. Laxman
  • Bowling Coach – Muttiah Muralitharan
  • Fielding coach – Biju George
  • Ground – Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
  • IPL Title – 1 time

So, all the cricket fans can check here all about the prediction on a daily basis. Also, you can also check our article where we discuss SWOT analysis for all the teams. That is VIVO IPL 14 Winner Prediction – Who Will Win IPL 2021. Here you will find about all the important things about all the teams.

However, all the IPL lovers who want to know about all the matches on a daily basis can check our whole website. As we promise to provide all the correct and accurate information about all the matches which are going to take place in the IPL season 14.

Also, we discuss all the title sponsorship and other details on our site. So, you can also check those things. Although, this year the title sponsorship will go to VIVO again. We also discuss the fees for IPL title sponsorship, awards, and all about the IPL auction.

This time the most expensive player is Chris Morris which is purchased by the Rajasthan Royals for Rs 16.25 crores. Now, this season they want him to perform exceptionally well. You can also check all the fixtures and format of the IPL.

So, keep checking this article as we are going to update it regularly. Also, this is the site that provides you 100% accurate results. That is why we suggest to follow us and connect with us. We really hope you liked this article on Today IPL Match Prediction 2021 Who Will Win Today’s IPL Match. If you have any doubts you can feel free to ask in the comment section.

Match prediction Whatsapp on 8630974812

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *